Furring about…

It is December, it is Winter, we live in London, England. It is horrible weather and I turn to my trusted secondhand vintage furs to keep me warm. I have mainly fox furs and rabbit furs – in brown, black and white. Gorgeous, incredibly warm & I’m recycling at the same time!

I don’t have a grey fur yet – the one from this old photoshoot below is just SO gorgeous! I’ve never seen a grey fur in all my wandering around the London markets from Spitalfields to Portobello…will definitely keep an eye out…some day, some day…

grey fur coat yves saint laurent fur coat

Leave a Reply

