Clashing those prints!

Lately I’ve been introducing into my wardrobe what I affectionately refer to as my selection of “Party Pants” – these include bright coral trousers in floral lace, amazing leopard print trousers from ZARA and a pair of awesome metallic green and black print peg trousers. I’m really feeling this whole print trouser trend this season I must say! So I decided to have a nose around to see how the pros are clashing their prints this season, et voila:

taryn miss lady finger blog gorgeous colour clash top

prints and colours fashion jacket

And my current fave when it comes to the print clash:

gorgeous colour print clash fashion runway

Comments
One Response to “Clashing those prints!”
  1. runwaycorner says:

    Love the first look its effortless but cool, the last look reminds me of a post I did about cheryl cole clashing prints http://runwaycorner.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/get-the-look-cheryl-cole-call-my-name/

Leave a Reply

