Arrow Jewellery anyone?

I recently signed up to this website called Covet and ordered a little “arrow” bracelet that I’m madly in love with – and it’s gotten me off on a whole arrow jewelry craze – I’m totally wanting some arrow rings and a necklace as well now!

What do you think? Arrows? Yay or Nay?

This is the bracelet that I bought – it’s perfect by itself or for stacking up in an arm party:

arrow bracelet

And now here are a few of the other “arrows” I’ve been able to find online:

gold arrow pendant necklace by beau arrow on boticca

First up is this gorgeous little necklace – this one is sterling silver that’s been gold plated. How gorgeous and cute is this little necklace?! Perfect for layering and definitely on my Christmas wishlist! Second up is this rose gold arrow ring below – also by the same designer – I love how delicate yet strong this ring is: beautifully made but such a strong symbol!

rose gold arrow ring by beau arrow from boticca

Comments
One Response to “Arrow Jewellery anyone?”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Arrow Jewellery anyone? (lilynoa.com) […]



Leave a Reply

