Stacking Bracelets…

A key part of my personal “fashion uniform” are my stacked bracelets – stacked heavy! – on my left wrist. Always starting with my gorgeous XL Michael Kors gold watch and layering on from there!

I love stacked bracelets so much I’ve even created a dedicate board on my Pinterest for them – getting serious here, haha! Here are some of my favourites from my Stack It Up!! Arm Candy… board:

stacked bracelets velvet studded heart

hayley musulman gorgeous bracelet stacking

And last but not least – my very own arm candy stacked up from the other day:

lilynoa bracelet stacking

Comments
One Response to “Stacking Bracelets…”
  1. I love a good arm party!

Leave a Reply

