Shop the Capital of Chic…online!

french jewellery designers from paris

 

I don’t know about you, but when I think Paris I think Chanel. Dior. YSL.

I think macaroons and Eiffel Tower.

I think berets, baguettes and stripey tops (ok, yes am going slightly over the top with my cliches here!)…

…but it remains true that Paris is the home of effortless chic, the French ladies who can eat as many croissants as they want and stay eternally slim…and now – thanks to Boticca.com you can also discover a whole new side of Paris – the many gifted young, independent and emerging French designers from the capital of Chic!

Leave a Reply

