muchos confused??

I saved a dress on my ASOS wishlist in the hope it would be reduced in the sale – but NO, sale starts and the price actually goes up?!!

How does this work?! I have a premier account and shop at asos.com A LOT and generally love them a bit too much for my own good (and my bank account’s good) – and I’m really surprised?!

I only noticed this right now coz I was about to place an order for 4 dresses and was about to add this dress and saw the alert – now I’ve been really put off buying the other 4 dresses I was gonna buy anyway :(

Leave a Reply

