a few things I want my boyfriend to own…

Here are a few things I’d love for my boyfriend to buy – he’d look great in them and I could sneakily borrow them as well (at the moment all I borrow is an oversize Ralph Lauren hoodie and some checkered Jack Wills trousers for bumming around the house)…

I loooovvve skulls – can never have many skulls in your wardrobe! Black fine gauge merino wool crew neck jumper for men featuring a large sequin skull to the front. Black + sequins = always works for me :)

Good t-shirts are always a great investment – so get them whenever you find them – this one would be awesome on me with leather leggings and some Acne wedges with the neck and sleeves ripped off (not too sure the boy would appreciate that though)…Purple crew-neck cotton t-shirt featuring a photograph by Janette Beckman of musician LL Cool J on the front as snapped by London photographer Janette Beckman.

I have a lot of love for the dear late Alex McQueen – true genius never dies. So pretty much any of his work is always welcome – including this casual hoodie with a twisted rose tattoo action…Navy sweat hoody featuring a brand logo print in a nautical vintage tattoo style. McQ Alexander McQueen top has a drawstring hood with metal tips and a ribbed hem and cuffs.

Yeah – who says menswear is only for men eh??

Leave a Reply

