Jon Kortajarena for H&M…

Yeah, I know it isn’t hot guy Friday yet – it’s actually Tuesday.

But I’m totally gonna pull this one on you anyway – consider it a part of my recent H&M streak – H&M home, Lanvin for H&M…and now we have a look at Jon Kortajarena for H&M…so consistent. I must say he is obviously the best male h&m model I have ever seen – not that I can remember anyone else – so they clearly were noteworthy…anyway…

I am clearly the personification of consistency my friends. right here. right here. not.

For more of Jon’s past and previous hotness also check out Noa Hearts Jon Kortajarena Ja…

jon kortajarena for h&m winter 2010

jon kortajarena for h&m holiday

jon kortajarena for h&m autumn winter

jon kortajarena for h&m

jon kortajarena for h&m blazer winter

jon kortajanera h&m

Leave a Reply

