I want Leather!

When it comes to leather…I’m like a kid in a candy store…

And the odd aspect of this is that despite my love for jackets combined with my passion for leather and my will to represent the fashion industry with dignity, I still have never bought myself a biker jacket.. I own many leather jackets, but let’ s face it, anyone should own a leather biker jacket! It’s a Must Have in any mens’ or womens’ wardrobe!

So this season I have decided it’s time I gift myself with a leather biker jacket; black of course..

Finding one really shouldn’t be complicated, finding the perfect one, is something else… The perfect length, long sleeves that open up on the wrist, a nice collar, not too much shiny when it comes to zippers and studs, feminine, with a nice cut and a supple, soft, matt leather..The search is on!

In the mean time, here are a couple of leather pieces from my wish list!

Kurt Geiger platforms : £240

Topshop leather bag : £45

McQ Alexander McQueen leather jacket : £437 on my-wardrobe.com instead of £875

Joseph leather pants : £665

And for those of you who wonder how I manage to stay alive without a BBJ (black biker jacket)… Every now and then I’ll  steal one of Noa‘ s who just piles them up in her closet!!!

Leave a Reply

